Session Chair:
Steve Ewell, Executive Director, CTA Foundation

Dylan Barrell, Chief Technology Officer, Deque Systems
Peter Korn, Accessibility Architect, Amazon Lab126
Jenny Lay-Flurrie, Chief Accessibility Officer, Microsoft
KR Liu, Head, Sales and Marketing Strategy, Doppler Labs. Board of Directors, HLAA
Frances West, Chief Accessibility Officer, IBM
Jeff Wieland, Head of Accessibility, Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *